Disclaimer | Admin | Contact | © 2010 University of Duisburg-Essen & TU Dortmund University
EPORR is cofinanced by the Ministry of Innovation, Science and Research of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Dr. Maria Gies
Coordinator EPORR

Universität Duisburg-Essen
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr
c/o Science Support Centre
Universitätsstr. 2
45141 Essen
maria.gies@uni-due.de
+49 (0)201 - 183 7036




Dorota Pawlucka
Head of Dortmund Office / Project Manager

TU Dortmund University
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr
c/o Fakultät Bio- und Chemieingenieurwesen
Emil-Figge-Str. 68
D-44227 Dortmund
dorota.pawlucka@bci.tu-dortmund.de
+49 (0)231 755 - 2599
+49 (0)231 755 - 3007



Petra Marciniak
Project Manager

TU Dortmund University
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr
c/o Fakultät Bio- und Chemieingenieurwesen
Emil-Figge-Str. 68
D-44227 Dortmund
petra.marciniak@bci.tu-dortmund.de
+49 (0)231 755 - 5984
+49 (0)231 755 - 3007



Berit Schlierkamp
Head of Duisburg-Essen Office / Project Manager

University of Duisburg-Essen
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr
c/o Science Support Centre
Universitätsstr. 2
D-45141 Essen
berit.schlierkamp@uni-due.de
+49 (0)201 183 - 6274
+49 (0)201 183 - 4694



Esther Hasan
Project Manager INTERREG

University of Duisburg-Essen
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr
c/o Science Support Centre
Universitätsstr. 2
D-45141 Essen
esther.hasan@uni-due.de
+49 (0)201 183 - 6271
+49 (0)201 183 - 4694



Kirsten Gercek
EU liaison officer

University of Duisburg-Essen
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr

Universitätsstr. 2
D-45141 Essen
kirsten.gercek@uni-due.de
+49 (0)201 183 - 2104
+49 (0)201 183 - 3265



Sandra Kramm
EU liaison officer

University of Duisburg-Essen
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr

Forsthausweg 2
D-47057 Duisburg
sandra.kramm@uni-due.de
+49 (0)203 379 - 2661
+49 (0)203 379 - 1216



Ismar Kiseljakovic
EU liaison officer

University of Duisburg-Essen
European Project Office Rhein-Ruhr

Forsthausweg 2
D-47057 Duisburg
ismar.kiseljakovic@uni-due.de
+49 (0)203 379 - 1944
+49 (0)203 379 - 1216


 

Team

CORDIS
.......................................

Participant Portal
.......................................

Open Calls
.......................................

Horizon 2020
.......................................

Quick access
Management for successful research